Arlington, TX

SOUTHWEST INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS
ARLINGTON

2401 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, Texas 76010
Phone: (817) 664-2900

Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

 

Southwest International Trucks in Arlington is an All Makes Parts & Service dealer, Full Service Truck Dealer, specializing in: MaxxForce engines, Cummins Diesel, CAT Diesel, Alignment Service, Trailer Service, Electronic Engine Diagnostics, COPP, Performance PM, Flywheel Resurfacing.


SALES DEPARTMENT
 Phone:  (817) 664-2900
 
Tom Claiborne  tom.Claiborne@swit-tx.com
Office: 817-664-2904 Cell: 817-437-5675

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Phone:  (817) 664-2900
 
Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 800 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Southwest International Trucks in Arlington, Texas carries and endless selection of parts for any make or model of truck you have.  Stop in to check out our selection or contact our parts manager, Jason Morris for more information.

Operations Manager

Jason Morris

jason.morris@swit-tx.com

Assistant Parts Manager

Glen Stevenson

glen.stevenson@swit-tx.com

Parts Sales

Larry Smith

larry.smith@swit-tx.com

Parts Counter

Adam Resendez

adam.resendez@swit-tx.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Phone:  (817) 664-2900 
Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed
 
All repairs are performed by professionally trained technicians and backed by a nationwide warranty from International Truck and Engine Corporation.
 
Service Manager:  Paul Jacobs

Assistant Service Manager

Troy Stovall

troy.stovall@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

Jeremy Uselton

jeremy.uselton@swit-tx.com

24 Hour Roadside Assistance

Chris Hinsley

(214) 673-4207

 

BODY SHOP DEPARTMENT

Phone: (817) 461-2931

Monday – Friday 7:00 am –  5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Body Shop ManagerJamie DorobekJamie.dorobek@swit-tx.com
Body Shop ForemanWilliam Langston
 
We offer a full service body shop that can handle anything from a small fender repair to major body damage. We can give you a free written estimate, and help plan the needed work on your vehicle to prevent excessive downtime.
 
Body Shop

USED TRUCK CENTER

3335 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
214.689.1436

IDEALEASE DALLAS

2959 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
214.634.5400

IDEALEASE FORT WORTH

1901 Pharr Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-764-8900

ARLINGTON

2401 E. Pioneer
Arlington, TX 76010
817.664.2900

MCKINNEY

2105 N. Hwy 75
McKinney, TX 75069
972.629.3600

WACO

3920 I-35 South
Waco, TX 76706
254.662.3660

DALLAS

3722 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
214.689.1400

FORT WORTH

617 N. Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817.764.8800

HALTOM CITY

5000 Airport Fwy
Haltom City, TX 76117
817.288.4200